Today: 11am-2:45pm, 5-10pm Tuesday July 25
160 8th Ave SE in the TELUS Convention Centre
Calgary, Alberta
403.269.1600
(map)
 Hours
Sundayclosed
Mon - Thu11:00 AM - 2:45 PM, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 2:45 PM, 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Mon Aug 7, 2017 (Statutory Holiday (Civic Day))
Closed on Mon Sep 4, 2017 (Statutory Holiday - Labor Day)
Closed on Mon Oct 9, 2017 (Statutory Holiday Thanksgiving)
Closed on Mon Dec 25, 2017 (None)
Closed on Tue Dec 26, 2017 (None)
Closed on Wed Dec 27, 2017 (None)
Closed on Thu Dec 28, 2017 (None)
Closed on Fri Dec 29, 2017 (None)
Closed on Mon Jan 1, 2018 (None)
Closed on Tue Jan 2, 2018 (None)

 Reservation
Reservation
403.269.1600

 Gift Certificate

 Newsletter

Home | Photos | Reserve | Virtual Tour | Gift Certificate
Copyright (c) 2017 Centini Restaurant & Lounge   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Powered By: RezPlus